English: Lady Gaga performing "Speechless...

English: Lady Gaga performing “Speechless” on the UK arena of The Monster Ball Tour (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

There was so much I wanted to write about – it’s been buzzing round in my head all day but now I don’t have the energy.  I keep getting flashes of the things he said to me yesterday but I’m just too tired to defend myself.

I remember him saying I’d made him so unhappy.

I remember him belittling my friends and my sister.

I remember him complaining that I fell asleep on the train the other day.

I remember him saying I should have told him there was something wrong.

I remember him saying how angry he was that I’d removed my wedding ring.

I remember him saying he wouldn’t be making any more contributions to the household finances.

I remember him saying it was all my fault.

I remember him saying I was going to give him a heart attack.

I remember him saying I didn’t do anything for him.

I remember him complaining that I go out.

I remember him saying I’d made him want to hit me.

I remember him saying all these things.

Today he didn’t say anything.